zurück zur Startseite
Home Show Band References Press Media Booking Contact

Valiera Eva
Valeria EVA (vocals)

Diana Miranda
Diana Miranda (vocals)

Ana Paula Leffa (vocals)
Ana Paula Leffa (vocals)

Jeferson Teixeira (voc.-git.)

Sabine und Geraldo (perc)
Horns & Percussion

Keyboard & Bass

Elmar (drums)
Elmar (drums)


The Band

The Musicians



Musical references

The orchestra "Aquarelas do Brasil" is a hand-picked selection of high-grade musicians; all of them extraordinary solo artists who played live on tour or on studio productions, TV and radio shows, film soundtracks or musicals together with celebrities like ...

... Peter Herbolzheimer, James Last, Paul Kuhn, Temptations, Jennifer Rush, Gloria Gaynor, Latoya Jackson, Chris de Burgh, United Jazz and Rock Ensemble, Klaus Doldinger, Chi Coltrane, Konstantin Wecker & Mercedes Souza & Joan Baez, Nena, Audrey Landers; Walt Disney "Disneyland", Bibi Jones, Joan Faulkner, Joan Orleans, hr/SWR-Big Band, Peter Horton, "Roberto Blanco Show" & WDR Big Band, Al Porcino Big Band, u.v.a.;

"Indiana Jones III" (Pilot), "Tatort", "das Boot", "Ein Fall für Zwei", "Eurocop", "Komissar", "Derrick"; Duke Ellington's "sophisticated Ladies"(Tournee Italien/Spanien 1999), "West Side Story", "Sweet Charity", "Drei Groschen Oper", "Man of LaMancha", "Cabaret", "Hello Dolly", u.a.

more Infos about the Band:


Elmar Schmidt - MD and producer

Impresario - producer and musical director  of "Aquarelas do Brasil" is Elmar Schmidt, since 25 J. not only in Germany an well known musician / drummer.

Thus he played recently with the world-famous "Temptations" and SWR-BigBand and div. Tours as for example with the musical " sophisticated ladies " - Duke Ellington Orchester - feat. "DeeDee Bridgewater" - Italy / Spain in 1999; other tours and shows:

  • "United Jazz and Rock Ensemble" - 1986
  • "Saturday Night Fever" - 150 performances 2005
  • "RATPACK - 4 month in Germany 2006
  • 400 TV-Shows and Cds he played with national/-international stars like "Glorai Gaynor", "Jennifer Rush", Chris de Burgh", "Eartha Kitt", "Roy Ayers", "Klaus Doldinger", a.o.
  © Elmar Schmidt, Music Network, Munich